Welcome‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff


Administrators



Bill Hiskey - School Director 
 bhiskey@htlc-bg.org



Gretchen Bugsch - Preschool Director 
 gbugsch@htlc-bg.org

2021-2022 Preschool Staff



Joudly Terry- Preschool 1 Teacher
jterry@htlc-bg.org






Taylor Guertin- Preschool 2 Teacher 
 tguertin@htlc-bg.org






(photo coming soon)

Hannah Gadberry - Preschool 2 Aide



Lindsay Phelps - Preschool 3 Teacher
lphelps@htlc-bg.org



Juanita Linhardt - Preschool 3 Aide  


Madison Hancock - Preschool 3/4 Teacher



Bronda Brown- Preschool 3/4 Split Class Aide






(photo coming soon)
Miss Madison McCloughan - P4 3-day Class Teacher




(photo coming soon)
Miss Jessica York - P4 3-day Class Teacher Aide





Jasmine Lee -Preschool 4 Teacher 
jlee@htlc-bg.org  


(photo coming soon)

Connie Albert - Preschool 4 Aide (5-Day Class)



2021-2022 Elementary Staff

 

Marty King - Kindergarten Teacher
 mking@htlc-bg.org



(photo coming soon)

Breanna Moser - Kindergarten Aide




 
Melissa Mitchell - First Grade Teacher 
mmitchell@htlc-bg.org


Vicky Perkins - First Grade Aide



Kali Rigsby - Second Grade Teacher 
krigsby@htlc-bg.org





Bonny McGanney - Third/Fourth Grade Teacher
bmcganney@htlc-bg.org



Rachel Smith - Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher
rsmith@htlc-bg.org

 Support Staff
 


Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary 
school.admin@htlc-bg.org

 

Pastor Andy Toopes - HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher



Michael Parsley - Computers/IT




Jill Willis - Art



Brandalyn Reddick - Physical Education


(photo coming soon)

Pam Thurman -Music




Cara Bedo - Spanish 



Tracy Higgins - Kitchen Manager


Jennifer Merkle - Kitchen Assistant



Phyllis Raymer - Kitchen Aide



Maia Ford - Admissions Counselor
admissions@htlc-bg.org



Alex Trabue - PTO Chair
pto@htlc-bg.org