Welcome‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff

Administrators


Bill Hiskey - School Director - bhiskey@htlc-bg.org

Bill Hiskey - School Director 
 bhiskey@htlc-bg.org


Gretchen Bugsch - Preschool Director & Preschool 4 Teacher - gbugsch@htlc-bg.org

Gretchen Bugsch - Preschool Director & Preschool 4 Teacher 
 gbugsch@htlc-bg.org

2018-2019 Preschool Staff


Shelby Smith - Preschool 2 Teacher - ssmith@htlc-bg.org

Shelby Smith - Preschool 2 Teacher 
 ssmith@htlc-bg.org


Alexis Bell - Preschool 2 Aide

Alexis Bell - Preschool 2 Aide







Brookelynn Bailey - Preschool 3 Teacher 
 bbailey@htlc-bg.org


  Sunni Wood - Preschool 3 Teacher - swood@htlc-bg.org

Sunni Wood - Preschool 3 Aide








Shelly Burgess -Preschool 4 Teacher 
 sburgess@htlc-bg.org 







Sarah Wright - Preschool 4 Aide

2018-2019 Elementary Staff

 

Marty King - Kindergarten 
 mking@htlc-bg.org


 Amy Walters - Kindergarten Aide

Amy Walters - Kindergarten Aide






 
Melissa Mitchell - First/Second Grade Teacher 
mmitchell@htlc-bg.org




Bill Hiskey - Third/Fourth Grade Teacher - bhiskey@htlc-bg.org


Rachel Smith - 5th/6th Grade - rsmith@htlc-bg.org

Rachel Smith - Fifth/Sixth Grade 
rsmith@htlc-bg.org


Juanita Linhardt - Elementary Aide  

Juanita Linhardt - Elementary Aide





 

Support Staff

 
 Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary - school.admin@htlc-bg.org

Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary 
school.admin@htlc-bg.org

 
Michael Parsley - Computers/IT

Michael Parsley - Computers/IT



Pastor Andy Toopes - HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher


Melissa Nelson - Librarian

Melissa Nelson - Librarian


Jill Willis - Art

Jill Willis - Art


Jennifer Upton - Physical Education

Jennifer Upton - Physical Education


Beth Markel - Elementary Music

Beth Markel - Elementary Music








  Preschool Music







Hui Ji - Chinese 


 Tracy Higgins - Kitchen Manager

Tracy Higgins - Kitchen Manager







Maia Ford - Admissions Counselor
admissions@htlc-bg.org







Andrea Unick - PTO Chair
pto@htlc-bg.org