Welcome‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff


Administrators


Bill Hiskey - School Director 
 bhiskey@htlc-bg.org



Gretchen Bugsch - Preschool Director & Preschool 3/4 Teacher 
 gbugsch@htlc-bg.org

2020-2021 Preschool Staff



Taylor Guertin- Preschool 1 Teacher 
 tguertin@htlc-bg.org



Shelby Smith - Preschool 2 Teacher 
 ssmith@htlc-bg.org



Paxton Vaughn- Preschool 2 Aide



Lindsay Phelps - Preschool 3 Teacher
lphelps@htlc-bg.org



Juanita Linhardt - Preschool 3 Aide  



Jasmine Lee -Preschool 4 Teacher 
jlee@htlc-bg.org  



Carol McCarthy - Preschool 4 Aide (5-Day Class)



Bronda Brown- Preschool 3/4 Split Class Aide

2020-2021 Elementary Staff

 

Marty King - Kindergarten Teacher
 mking@htlc-bg.org



Amy Walters - Kindergarten Aide



Jennifer Merkle - Kindergarten Aide


 
Melissa Mitchell - First Grade Teacher 
mmitchell@htlc-bg.org




Kali Rigsby - Second Grade Teacher 




Madison Hancock - First/Second Aide



Bonny McGanney - Third/Fourth Grade Teacher
bmcganney@htlc-bg.org



Rachel Smith - Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher
rsmith@htlc-bg.org

 Support Staff
 


Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary 
school.admin@htlc-bg.org

 

Pastor Andy Toopes - HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher



Michael Parsley - Computers/IT



Vicky Perkins - Librarian



Jill Willis - Art



Brandalyn Reddick - Physical Education



Beth Markel - Elementary Music



Misty Butler - Preschool Music



Cara Bedo - Spanish 



Tracy Higgins - Kitchen Manager



Phyllis Raymer - Kitchen Aide



Maia Ford - Admissions Counselor
admissions@htlc-bg.org



Alex Trabue - PTO Chair
pto@htlc-bg.org