Welcome‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff

Administrators


Bill Hiskey - School Director - bhiskey@htlc-bg.org

Bill Hiskey - School Director - bhiskey@htlc-bg.org


Gretchen Bugsch - Preschool Director & Preschool 4 Teacher - gbugsch@htlc-bg.org

Gretchen Bugsch - Preschool Director & Preschool 4 Teacher - gbugsch@htlc-bg.org

2017-2018 Preschool Staff


Shelby Smith - Preschool 2 Teacher - ssmith@htlc-bg.org

Shelby Smith - Preschool 2 Teacher - ssmith@htlc-bg.org


Alexis Bell - Preschool 2 Aide

Alexis Bell - Preschool 2 Aide


Sunni Wood - Preschool 3 Teacher - swood@htlc-bg.org

Sunni Wood - Preschool 3 Teacher - swood@htlc-bg.org


Morgan Terry - Preschool 3 Aide

Morgan Terry - Preschool 3 Aide


 Kim Bugsch -Preschool 4 Teacher - kbugsch@htlc-bg.org

Kim Bugsch -Preschool 4 Teacher - kbugsch@htlc-bg.org


 Kali Rigsby - Preschool 4 Aide

Kali Rigsby - Preschool 4 Aide

2017-2018 Elementary Staff

 
(photo coming soon)

Marty King - Kindergarten - mking@htlc-bg.org


 Amy Walters - Kindergarten Aide

Amy Walters - Kindergarten Aide


Kristen Jones- First Grade Teacher - kjones@htlc-bg.org
 
Kristen Jones- First Grade Teacher - kjones@htlc-bg.org


Christina Keltner - Second Grade Teacher - ckeltner@htlc-bg.org

Christina Keltner - Second Grade Teacher - ckeltner@htlc-bg.org


Angela Reeder - Third/Fourth Grade Teacher - areeder@htlc-bg.org

Angela Reeder - Third/Fourth Grade Teacher - areeder@htlc-bg.org


Juanita Linhardt - Elementary Aide

Juanita Linhardt - Elementary Aide


Rachel Smith - 5th/6th Grade - rsmith@htlc-bg.org

Rachel Smith - 5th/6th Grade - rsmith@htlc-bg.org

 

Support Staff

 
 Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary - school.admin@htlc-bg.org

Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary - school.admin@htlc-bg.org

 
Michael Parsley - Computers/IT

Michael Parsley - Computers/IT


Pastor Andy Toopes - HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher

Pastor Andy Toopes - HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher


Melissa Nelson - Librarian

Melissa Nelson - Librarian


Jill Willis - Art

Jill Willis - Art


Jennifer Upton - Physical Education

Jennifer Upton - Physical Education


Beth Markel - Elementary Music

Beth Markel - Elementary Music


 Shelly Burgess - Preschool Music

Shelly Burgess - Preschool Music


Guodong Li - Chinese

Guodong Li - Chinese 


 Tracy Higgins - Kitchen Manager

Tracy Higgins - Kitchen Manager