Welcome‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff

Administrators


Bill Hiskey - School Director 
 bhiskey@htlc-bg.org



Gretchen Bugsch - Preschool Director & Preschool 4 Teacher 
 gbugsch@htlc-bg.org

2019-2020 Preschool Staff


Shelby Smith - Preschool 2 Teacher 
 ssmith@htlc-bg.org


 - Preschool 2 Aide



Sunni Wood - Preschool 3 Teacher
swood@htlc-bg.org



Morgan Terry - Preschool 3 Aide  



Jasmine Lee -Preschool 4 Teacher 
jlee@htlc-bg.org  



Carly King - Preschool 4 Aide



Katie Mann - Preschool 4 Aide

2019-2020 Elementary Staff

 

Marty King - Kindergarten Teacher
 mking@htlc-bg.org



Amy Walters - Kindergarten Aide


 
Melissa Mitchell - First/Second Grade Teacher 
mmitchell@htlc-bg.org



Bonny McGanney - Third/Fourth Grade Teacher
bmcganney@htlc-bg.org



Rachel Smith - Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher
rsmith@htlc-bg.org

  

Juanita Linhardt - Elementary Aide





 

Support Staff

 
 Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary - school.admin@htlc-bg.org

Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary 
school.admin@htlc-bg.org

 

Pastor Andy Toopes - HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher



Michael Parsley - Computers/IT



Melissa Nelson - Librarian


Jill Willis - Art

Jill Willis - Art


Jennifer Upton - Physical Education

Jennifer Upton - Physical Education



Beth Markel - Elementary Music




Misty Butler - Preschool Music







Cara Bedo - Spanish 



Tracy Higgins - Kitchen Manager



Maia Ford - Admissions Counselor
admissions@htlc-bg.org



Jennifer Merkle - PTO Chair
pto@htlc-bg.org