Welcome‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff


Administrators



Bill Hiskey - School Director 
 bhiskey@htlc-bg.org



Hannah Yocum - Preschool Director 
 hyocum@htlc-bg.org

2022-2023 Preschool Staff



LaToya Dunn

 Preschool 1 Teacher
(photo coming soon)




Ariel Hyman - Preschool 2 Teacher 
ahyman@htlc-bg.org


 Nina Vratanina - P2 Aide




Lindsay Phelps - Preschool 3 Teacher
lphelps@htlc-bg.org


Anu Khithie - P3 Aide  




Felicia Brumfield - Preschool 3/4 Teacher
fbrumfield@htlc-bg.org



Juanita Linhardt - P4 Aide




Jessica Faine - Preschool 4 Teacher (3-day class)
jessicafaine09@gmail.com



Connie Albert - P4 Aide




Jasmine Lee -Preschool 4 Teacher (5-day class)
jlee@htlc-bg.org  



Bronda Brown - P4 Aide


2022-2023 Elementary Staff

 

Marty King - Kindergarten Teacher
 mking@htlc-bg.org



Breanna Moser - Kindergarten Aide



 
Melissa Mitchell - First Grade Teacher 
mmitchell@htlc-bg.org


Vicky Perkins - First Grade Aide




Kali Rigsby - Second Grade Teacher 
krigsby@htlc-bg.org




Misty Burch - Third Grade Teacher
mburch@htlc-bg.org




Bonny McGanney - Fourth Grade Teacher
bmcganney@htlc-bg.org




Stacey Bryant - 5th/6th Grade
sbryant@htlc-bg.org


 Support Staff
 


Jennifer Whittamore - HTLS Secretary 
school.admin@htlc-bg.org


 
     

                                                 Dionne Milam - HTLC Secretary           Elizabeth Nehm - Assistant



Pastor Andy Toopes - HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher




Michael Parsley - Computers/IT




Jill Willis - Art




Pam Thurman -Music




Cara Bedo - Spanish & Physical Education




Tracy Higgins - Kitchen Manager



Jennifer Merkle - Kitchen Assistant




Maia Ford - Admissions Counselor
admissions@htlc-bg.org




Alex Trabue - PTO Chair
pto@htlc-bg.org